Enter your email address. If you have already set a password, you will be asked for it. Otherwise we will send you a 10‑minute login link.
Select this only on your own personal device. If you do not select it, you will be signed out after 10 minutes of inactivity. On a shared device or a computer in a public place, it is safer to leave this unselected. For security, your session will end after 12 hours in either case.
If you don’t receive the email, check spam/junk. The link expires after 10 minutes.